December 4, 2023


Verstappen finished first in qualifying on Saturday with a winning lap time of 1 minute, 29.304 seconds at Suzuka. He was followed by Charles Leclerc of Ferrari, Carlos Sainz of Ferrari, and Red Bull teammate Sergio Perez.

See also  Wayne Rooney Urges Out-Of-Favour Manchester United Forward Cristiano Ronaldo To Stay Patient

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *